Taking the show on the road is tough, it's not just making enough work, but the time and effort that goes into, planning, packing, traveling and manning the event. What makes it all worth it is meeting new people!  I hope to see YOU at one of my Pop-up Shop events! Stay tuned as the events later in the year are posted and updated!

Hover over the event for a link to an event page or location.

January 2018

Stonington, CT

Stonington Village Farmers Market, 22 Bayview Ave (Velvet Mill), Saturday January 27, 10am-1pm

April 2018

Wallingford, CT

Gluten Free Expo, 95 S Turnpike Rd, Sunday April 22, 10am-3pm

Worchester, MA

New England VegFest, DCU Center, Sunday April 29, time TBA

May 2018

Somerville, MA

The Vegan Market, Warehouse XI, 11 Sanborn Court, Sunday May 20, 11am-4pm

June 2018

Plympton, MA

Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center, 55 Pleasant Street, Sunday June 3, 10am-5pm

Stonington, CT

Salt Makers Market, Stonington Vinyard, 523 Taugwonk Rd,  Thursday June 14, 6-8pm

July 2018

Hamden, CT

CompassionFest, 1253 Whitney Ave, Saturday July 21, 10am-5pm

September 2018

Worchester, MA

The Vegan Maker Collective, New Tradition Event Space 7 Jackson St, Sunday September 30, 11am-4pm                                                    

October 2018

Woodstock, CT

Roseland Cottage 36 Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Fair, 556 Route 169,                                                                              Saturday October 13  10am-4:30pm & Sunday October 14  10am-4pm

November 2018

Stonington, CT

STAY TUNED FOR AN ANNOUNCEMENT ABOUT OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY SALE AT OUR NEW BRICK AND MORTAR!